Tutors for the 2019 course will be:

Lucy Melvin Director of Chamber Players. Violin teacher and ensemble director at Kingsdale Foundation School and Langley Park School for Boys.

Oakki Lau  Head of Strings at Hill House School. Violin / viola teacher at Westminster Under School.

Emanuela Buta Chamber music tutor at Junior Guildhall and BYMT. Member of FeMusa, and tours regularly with The Philharmonia and RPCO.

Hartmut Ometzberger Violinist and chamber musician, living and teaching in Vienna.Director of ChamberMusicWeeks, Vienna    

Victoria Mavromoustaki  Violin teacher with London Music Masters. Violinist with the Isolde Piano Trio.

Joe Zeitlin  Cellist with the Isolde Piano Trio

Thomas Hewitt Jones Composer and cello teacher at Dulwich Prep, London



Previous tutors include:        

Mark Messenger 2009  Tony Woollard 2010-2014  John Hewitt Jones 2011

 Joely Koos 2012 Gabby Painter 2012-2013 Sheida Davis 2013

 Alexandra Makenzie 2013-2017 Emma Blanco 2014-2016  Anya Birchall 2015-16 

Hester Chapman 2016 Samuel Burstin 2016  Lydia Shilling 2017- 2018   

Nicola Loud  2017 Hannah Sloane  2018 Braimah Kanneh-Mason 2018